Local Leagues and Directors

Below is an alphabetical list of all local leagues with their moderator's name and email address.
(updated 3/7/2018)





Diocese ST Moderator E-mail
Albany NY Suzanne Culver sculver135@gmail.com
Allentown PA Dave Long longdr@hotmail.com
Altoona-Johnstown PA Holly Smith smithhl@pcam.org
Anchorage AK Shawn Briscoe shawn.debate@gmail.com
Arlington VA Roberta Hyland bertrlh@aol.com
Atlanta GA James Holt jholt31525@aol.com
Austin TX Mike Cunningham mcunningham@del-valle.k12.tx.us
Baltimore MD Kelli Midgley ddbcfl@gmail.com
Beaumont TX Marita Duesler mduesler@mkchs.com
Biloxi MS Anita Boyd anitakboyd@gmail.com
Boston MA Greg Cunningham gregcjr@hotmail.com
Brooklyn NY Kieran Larkin knslarkin@gmail.com
Brownsville TX Jose Alaniz jose.alaniz@psjaisd.us
Buffalo NY Catherine Luhr cluhr@mtmercy.org
Burlington  VT James Dixon dixonj@hartfordschools.net
Camden  NJ Christine McKenna cmckenna@gchsrams.org
Charlotte NC John Walker johncharleswalker@gmail.com
Chicago IL Mike Colletti bigmike4n6@aol.com
Cincinnati OH Jason Robinson jrobinson@wauseonindians.org
Cleveland OH Jodi West jodi.m.west@gmail.com
Dallas TX Kevin Steinberg kevinsteinberg@johnpauliihs.org
Detroit MI Alexander Davidson alexander.davidson@uofdjesuit.org
East Brunswick HS NJ Deepa Madanagopal dmadanagopal1@gmail.com
Erie PA Susan Peebles scpeebles22@gmail.com
Green Bay WI Kirt Graves kgraves@sasd.net
Harrisburg  PA Nathan Lawver nlawver@delonecatholic.org
Houston-Galveston TX Eloise Blair seaweis@swbell.net
Indianapolis IN Jeff Stutzman jeff.stutzman@gmail.com
Jackson MS Jharick Shields shieldsj@gosaints.org
Kansas City KS Carolyn Cook mrs.cook.lansing@gmail.com
Kansas City-St. Joseph MO Phillip R Helt phelt@rockhursths.edu
LaCrosse WI Scott Peterson scott.wfca@gmail.com
Lafayette LA Scott Johnstone scjohnstone@lpssonline.com
Los Angeles  CA Shawn Haq shawnhaq7@gmail.com
Louisville KY Katy Blair Cecil katy.cecil@Larue.kyschools.us
Miami FL Dario Camara dariocamara@gmail.com
Milwaukee WI Steve Sexton steve1328@att.net
New Orleans LA Barbara Fontenot gbfont@aol.com
New York NY Thomas Beck tbjnyc@gmail.com
Newark NJ Jim Reagan jreagan@unioncatholic.org
Oakland CA Dan Leahy dleahy@sjnd.org
Ogdensburg NY Kim Reilly kreilly@malonecsd.org
Oklahoma City  OK Ryan Swartz rswartz@bmchs.org
Omaha NE Jennifer Jerome jjerome1984@gmail.com
Orlando FL Maggie Paxson paxsonma@gm.sbac.edu
Palm Beach FL Traci Lowe traci.lowe@palmbeachschools.org
Paterson NJ Oresta M Ferrito ferritoo@dpchs.org
Philadelphia PA Christopher Berdnik  cberdnik3@gmail.com
Pittsburgh PA Beth Young byoung14@gmail.com
Portland ME D'Arcy F Robinson darcyfrobinson@gmail.com
Raleigh NC Joshua Wade joshua.wade@carteretk12.org
Richmond VA Katherine Smith smithk@chsvb.org
Rochester NY Joann Hamm joann_hamm@webstercsd.org
Rockville Centre NY Brother John McGrory jmcgrory@chaminade-hs.org
Sacramento CA Stephen Goldberg stephenegoldberg@comcast.net
Salina KS Debra Krotz dkrotz@usd109.org
Salt Lake City UT Ashley Raines-Parshall ashleyraines@skaggscatholiccenter.org
San Jose CA Regina Eustaquio regina@rakae.net
Scranton PA Keith Brosious keith.brosious@elklakeschool.org
Seattle WA Jane Mccoy iolaj2@aol.com
Spokane WA MacLean Andrews mandrews@gprep.com
Springfield-Cape Girardeau MO Bryan Whyte whyteb@carthagetigers.org
St. Augustine FL Marna Weston mweston@ufl.edu
St. Louis MO Randy Pierce randebate@aol.com
St. Paul-Minneapolis MN Jason Meyer jason.meyer@ephsspeech.org
St. Petersburg-Tampa FL Sr Mary Patricia Plumb mplumb@holynamestpa.org
Washington DC Ann Marie Duffy annybird@gmail.com
Wheeling-Charleston WV Sr Marie Joseph Corbett mjc44cath@aol.com
Wichita KS Brian White bwhite3@usd259.net
Wilmington DE Susan Hayes suehayes1@gmail.com
Winona MN Travis Rother rothert@district112.org
Worcester MA Marc Rischitelli charc98@hotmail.com